Importing MBTiles

Map Plus helps, usage, issues, bug report, downloads...

Importing MBTiles

帖子olgs » 2017-02-04 4:11

Hello,

Thanks for producing such a fantastic product.

There seems to be a problem in importing MOBAC created MBTiles with multiple layers. Only the last layer is imported and everything else is ignored.

The documentation says that all layers should be imported. Am I doing something wrong?

kl
头像
olgs
★★
 
帖子: 2
注册: 2017-02-04 4:02

Re: Importing MBTiles

帖子Zax » 2017-02-05 1:30

olgs 写道:There seems to be a problem in importing MOBAC created MBTiles with multiple layers. Only the last layer is imported and everything else is ignored.
kl


As we know, one mbtiles file could only contains one dataset which might have multiple zoom levels (different resolutions of the same data).

So, if you mean only the last(max) zoom level is imported, please going to the map's detail information, tap Edit, and check the settings for "Max Layer" and "Min Layer", ensure they have covered the range of your data. For example, you can edit the Min Layer as 0, and Max Layer as 20.
Zax Zeng
Duwei Technology
头像
Zax
★★★★★
 
帖子: 1203
注册: 2011-07-27 0:54


回到 Map Plus - Forums

cron